Investments

I look out for investments on the “value” side (who doesn’t). However, when you look at huge success like Google. You feel that sometimes you need to take risk and bet on companies that can have huge growth potential. I usually try to stick to companies that I understand the best, so most of my investment is in technology (mostly software related).

One stock that I am tracking now is Altair Nano technologies , I think interesting thing about this stock is it provides a new way to store energy (or that’s what I have understood about it). I still haven’t pulled the trigger because the p/s seems so high and not sure if the technology is robust enough to succeed in the long run. I will keep tracking this stock, when it gets more press or traction. I will jump in!

Leave a Reply

